UPESEAT Exam Centres 2020 : List of UPESEAT Test Centers & Codes

UPESEAT Exam Centres 2020 : List of UPESEAT Test Centers & Codes

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun has released the official list of UPESEAT 2020 Exam Centers. UPESEAT examination will be conducted in online mode in various test centers across India. It is State Level entrance exam and it will be conducted in every year by University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun. The exam center selected by the candidate for UPESEAT should be considered as their preferred choice. UPES Engineering Aptitude Test 2020 will be held at following given Centers. Exam will be conducted in total 41 exam centers for this year. The candidate have to choose any one center for the examination and submit it. Once filled the examination center in the application form will not be changed. We have provide the examination center name is below.

UPESEAT Exam Centers List

S.No Exam Centre Name
1. Agra
2. Ahmedabad
3. Aizawl
4. Allahabad
5. Bangalore
6. Bhopal
7. Bhubaneswar
8. Chandigarh
9. Chennai
10. Cochin
11. Dehradun
12. Delhi
13. Dhanbad
14. Faridabad
15. Ghaziabad
16. Guwahati
17. Gurgaon
18. Haldwani
19. Hyderabad
20. Indore
21. Jabalpur
22. Jaipur
23. Jalandhar
24. Jammu
25. Jodhpur
26. Kanpur
27. Kolkata
28. Lucknow
29. Mumbai
30. Nagaon
31. Noida
32. Patna
33. Pune
34. Raipur
35. Ranchi
36. Rohtak
37. Shillong
38. Siliguri
39. Trivandrum
40. Varanasi
41. Vishakhapatnam

Also Check : UPESEAT Admit Card 2020

Also Check : UPESEAT Exam Pattern 2020

How to Choose the Exam Center

Candidates can choose the exam center as per their convenience.

All applicants are offered multiple options, of which only one exam center should be selected.

Details of the UPESEAT 2020 examination center address will be specified on the Admit Card.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *